Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

41 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great!
Renee D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very pleased with the coordination in the office with all the different skills, attention, and professionalism that is done to insure a higher feeling of wellness. I look forward to improving my health goals with A C Spine and Wellness. Thanks
Avelino C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Louis Cavallo y esposa son personas profesionales a el igual que el personal que elabora con ellos gracias nos hace sentir en familia GRACIAS a todos los que elaboran en acspineandwellness.com
Hilde F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very friendly staff in a busy office! Sometimes info gets lost in hectic schedules. But in an overall it's a great healing place where natural and common sense pervails. No push overs, just honest feel better treatments in which the patient rules.
Bob P.
Submitted 12/13/18
The office staff like donuts. Go figure. They told me no sugar. Right.
Kevin J.
Submitted 12/13/18
The adjustment is what I really needed! Thank you Dr. C
Kevin J.
Submitted 12/06/18
I felt so much better just from my first adjustment from Dr. C. Awesome experience.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great service, if confused you’ll get help right away!
Daniel S.
Submitted 11/13/18
The staff are friendly
Matt O.
Submitted 11/12/18
Excellent service and care! Staff always welcomes you with a smile and I will look forward to my next visit.
Mediha K.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great experience! Excellent staff, highly knowledgeable and very friendly.
Robbie M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Great
Clarence B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.C & A, and their staffs are the best. I will recommend them to anyone who is in need of spinal injury treatment.
Jeff H.
Submitted 10/22/18
The ability for him to listen to my needs and address them ASAP with-out over doing anything is very assuring and attentive to my well being.
John M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great many options beside chiropratic to get the old body working again. Back is better and knees are great. Great team of professionals at A/C chiropractic!
Charla S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent
RANDALL P.
Submitted 07/13/18
20 years of chronic lower back pain--but only severe the last couple years. MRIs, injections, pain killers, orthopedics and neurosurgeons really gave no hope but did not recommend surgery. After trying several other chiropractors, the Lord led me to Dr. Cavallo. He was patient with my lack of flexibility and low pain tolerance! Slowly and steadily Dr. C has improved my range of motion and I can do more everyday chores each and every week. Bulging, herniated, degenerated disc have been tough challenge for Dr. C to work with but I am my wife and I are both thankful for the relief I have found. It's now been 15 months of steady improvement and I plan on even better days in the future. Thanks to the entire team at AC Spine and wellness!
Tom D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Both Dr's A&C are wonderful! the entire staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. My health has turned around in the last 6 months since I've been going there. Lower back pain is all but a memory, neck pain is almost gone, but best of all they have helped me so much with the digestive issues ive had, and were being treated for with Pharmaceuticals for 15 years stemming from colon cancer with little to no results. Through food elimination and supplements in 6 months I feel better than I have in many years. I still have issues but really do believe im finally on the right track and cant wait to see how I feel in the next 6 months! Tom D
Shirley J.
Submitted 03/15/18
I dealt with excruciating pain in my left shoulder for about a year. Early on my physician told me to see a physical therapist, who I developed a great relationship with, but I continued in my pain. I wrenched my shoulder even further while walking my dog; the doctors agreed it was time to do a “manipulation”. Now having been through cancer, chemo and recovery – I had not had nearly the pain and discomfort as I had after this procedure. My husband said he had never seen anyone crying like I did in recovery. My physical therapy started over from the beginning and range of motion was worse than before. I did not know where to turn, but was losing hope that I would ever recover and get better. I know that sounds silly, but it is so hard to describe this continual, burning kind-of pain. I started going to AC spine about a year after the beginning stage of this condition, mostly just to get Chiropractic adjustments; however, I did not quite realize how much they did from a wellness perspective. I noticed on their paperwork Dr. Cavallo (Dr. C) addressed Frozen Shoulder Syndrome. I tried other methods that did not work, so I was skeptical, but I requested help anyway. The OTZ Method was administered by Dr. C and easily I felt relief within one week and the pain was completely gone within 3 weeks. The treatment was not painful at all, which I appreciated. There were tears of joy and lots of smiles. I could not only put the pain of my shoulder in my past, but I could continue my full recovery and remission of cancer peacefully. I am very grateful to AC Spine, their dedication to their practice and patients. The whole staff genuinely cares about quality of life and I am reaping the benefits. Thanks AC Spine!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/25/17
I love everyone here. Dr. C and Dr.A have been wonderful. I have been coming to the office for over a year. Between Tori, Kelly, Christine, and the rest of the staff everyone has made me feel like I am part of a family that is concerned about all it's members being healthier than when they walked in. I have started bringing my daughter and she no longer complains about her back or knees. My daughter and I have both been receiving allergy shots which has helped so much, and has reduced the amount of money being spent on over the counter products. I would and do recommend these ladies and gentleman to everyone I can.