Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

63 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisela A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome!!!
Chappy C.
Submitted 11/16/19
As usual it was great. Always feel better when I leave. You are treated like family
Deokie A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Your service is very you treat the pain while getting to the symptoms
Chappy C.
Submitted 10/21/19
As usual the drs take excellent care of their patience as we are all concerned family!! Love this practice!!
Dot N.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff were professional and kind. I had injections put in my knee, it did help. I can walk some without my cane. The Doctors will help you get all your aches and pains better. Just try them.
Elaine H.
Submitted 10/01/19
My experience was excellent. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Altieri went over my Xrays with me and made sure that I understood each and every detail.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fantastic staff and care. Would use no one else now! They have help me avoid 2 surgeries. Love these guys!
Mireille M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best treatments that I ever get from a chiropractor.They care about our well being.
Linda D.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a great experience every time I go.
Debora M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. C encouraged me with the hope that he’ll do all he can to avoid surgery. The staff were warm and caring and helpful!
Renee C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great place to get your healthcare needs taken cared of with great TLC (tender loving care)
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/15/19
I loved my visit everyone was so helpful and nice, the atmosphere was so pleasant.
Avelino C.
Submitted 08/12/19
All person are wonderful
Linda D.
Submitted 08/12/19
A very rewarding experience the staff was extremely caring and knowledgeable!
June B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was looking for a place like this for a long while.I am very happy with my first visit today,the Dr and the staff were very helpful.Every procedure was explain to me in detail.So far so good I will recommend this place.
Lance M.
Submitted 08/08/19
The Doctor's and staff are very professional and highly skilled. I'm very satisfied with the care that they offer.
Andrea D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great staff and Drs. Very professional
Deborah I.
Submitted 07/30/19
Glad to be back all the staff is friendly and helpful Dr. Janette is wonderful
John H.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was an awesome visit!!!!
Tommy N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very happy