Testimonials and Reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

30 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff is friendly & care about the individual.
Terry A.
01/17/19
I’ve yet to meet anyone at A&C is isn’t caring and professional. Great experience
Steve H.
01/09/19
So far I am satisfied with service and the commitment of the Doctors and the staff.
Maria L.
01/09/19
Always professional and 2the point! We get what we need when we need it !Thank u! Will always go the extra mile!
Tony S.
01/04/19
Been a patient for 25 years. Maintaining a healthy spine makes all the difference in the world. Love the genuine concern of the doctors and all the staff.
Alina C.
01/04/19
Very orderly and professional office.I like how they keep you moving along.
Vivene B.
12/22/18
Staff is ALWAYS personable and professional. Was recommended by a friend and glad of it.
Steve H.
12/20/18
Professional and caring team! Dr. C and Dr. A provided an excellent treatment plan for me. I am doing so much better!
Mary Lou S.
12/20/18
Excellent care! Patient care is outstanding. Thorough explanation and support. Hopeful.
Theresia P.
12/19/18
Great!
Shirley J.
12/19/18
Very pleased with the coordination in the office with all the different skills, attention, and professionalism that is done to insure a higher feeling of wellness. I look forward to improving my health goals with A C Spine and Wellness. Thanks
Renee D.
12/19/18
Dr Louis Cavallo y esposa son personas profesionales a el igual que el personal que elabora con ellos gracias nos hace sentir en familia GRACIAS a todos los que elaboran en acspineandwellness.com
Avelino C.
12/18/18
Very friendly staff in a busy office! Sometimes info gets lost in hectic schedules. But in an overall it's a great healing place where natural and common sense pervails. No push overs, just honest feel better treatments in which the patient rules.
Hilde F.
12/14/18
The office staff like donuts. Go figure. They told me no sugar. Right.
Bob P.
12/13/18
The adjustment is what I really needed! Thank you Dr. C
Kevin J.
12/13/18
I felt so much better just from my first adjustment from Dr. C. Awesome experience.
Kevin J.
12/06/18
Great service, if confused you’ll get help right away!
Sabrina T.
11/29/18
The staff are friendly
Daniel S.
11/13/18
Excellent service and care! Staff always welcomes you with a smile and I will look forward to my next visit.
Matt O.
11/12/18
Great experience! Excellent staff, highly knowledgeable and very friendly.
Mediha K.
11/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours