Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

41 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma M.
Submitted 05/23/19
they care and treat you like family
Kathy H.
Submitted 05/09/19
My chiropractic visits are like a breath of fresh air in that my body is restored as well as my spirits. It feels like family, and I love being cared for by the Team!
Scott B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been going to a Chiropractor since I was 14 (I am 54). In moving to Atlanta 20 years ago, I tried several different Chiropractors that did not give me the relief and well care I was accustomed to. I was referred to AC Spine and Wellness about 10 years ago and the results have been outstanding! Much better that the others I tried and better than my previous Dr. in Ohio! I have had much less issues with my lower back a sciatica since I have been under their care. The staff is great and the service is excellent. I highly recommend a consult, especially if you have less than stellar results somewhere else!!
Dominique M.
Submitted 04/22/19
The best of the best! Thank you for keeping my family healthy! We love you AC Spine and Wellness!
Terry A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff is friendly & helpful. Both chiropractors take time to listen and offer solutions with my new ailments.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Extremely caring staff and doctors!! You don’t have to wait and wait to see the doctor!!
David G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent staff, procedures, A+++++++
Yvonne R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very informative, the staff is very friendly service was great!
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/26/19
The doctors and front desk staff are very nice and helpful. This pace has helped me more than I can express. If you have sciatic pain, is definitely recommend treatment here.
Debera D.
Submitted 01/23/19
I was surprised to learn about the multi pronged approach to treating my condition.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. They are attentive fron the moment you walk in until you leave. I was in extreme pain coming in and they not only took time and explained everything I detail from cause to treatment, they also moved at my pace during treatment to make sure it was as comfortable and pleasing as possible. I felt a huge difference right away.
Terry A.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff is friendly & care about the individual.
Steve H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I’ve yet to meet anyone at A&C is isn’t caring and professional. Great experience
Maria L.
Submitted 01/09/19
So far I am satisfied with service and the commitment of the Doctors and the staff.
Tony S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always professional and 2the point! We get what we need when we need it !Thank u! Will always go the extra mile!
Alina C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Been a patient for 25 years. Maintaining a healthy spine makes all the difference in the world. Love the genuine concern of the doctors and all the staff.
Vivene B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very orderly and professional office.I like how they keep you moving along.
Steve H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is ALWAYS personable and professional. Was recommended by a friend and glad of it.
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Professional and caring team! Dr. C and Dr. A provided an excellent treatment plan for me. I am doing so much better!
Theresia P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent care! Patient care is outstanding. Thorough explanation and support. Hopeful.