Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

155 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pearl L.
Submitted 05/14/22
The doctor they do a wonderful job I am well pleased with my both right leg and left leg I am very happy to see how it turned out I feel much better
Horatio D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fabulous PLENTY LOVE
Jeff R.
Submitted 05/05/22
The doctor was very thorough and I hope he can do me some good so that I don't have to have back surgery
Mulburn J.
Submitted 05/05/22
DR. C WAS GREAT!!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good. I am happy with your care!
Debbie C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Kind, friendly and knowledgeable practice who is very accommodating of your comfort level with care
June B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr A listens very well and give my Daughter some comfort with her baby she have more hope.Thank You Dr A.
James B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I’ve always had good experiences with A/C Yes they are very thorough. Friendly and caring to find a solution for your health issues,
Elizabeth Z.
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff was very friendly and courteous.. I was pleased with not having to wait any length of time. I love the fact that the drs seem to care about the issues I had.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great visit!
Pearl L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonderful great they do a wonderful job I'm well please
Janniche C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr.A and Dr.C are both excellent. Their practice can treat your whole body and they offer natural solutions for many medical issues.
Amy R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Absolutely the best! I could not walk without pain before I started therapy with these fine folks. Highly recommend.
Mireille M.
Submitted 04/04/22
I keep returning there because they make me feel good.
Kathy W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Doc, Great Staff. Love This Place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Susanee F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very satisfied staff was courteous and inviting. Friendly and welcoming.
Gisela A.
Submitted 03/29/22
My experience with Dr. A. has been amazing, very professional & very well experienced in a lot of areas & has helped me with my issues!!! Very convenient that they sell suppplements there that help most issues for every part of our bodies.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good, looking forward to my treatment plan.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good. Looking forward for my treatment plan!
Lionel L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Professional as dr.Cavallo and staff were, they touch the heart of me;which was quite refreshing and healing.A true oasis in these hy-tec times. Looking so forward to my coming grace filled appointment. They serve Love at that Place.