Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

181 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly B.
Submitted 09/19/22
They helped reducing the pain!
Anna K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Calm and informative
James B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional and informational to resolve your issue
Debbie C.
Submitted 08/28/22
All around kind and caring people
Jameul D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very nice staff and the Dr’s are genuinely concerned about your health and well being.
Keyna L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful. The nurse and doctor explained what they were going to do before all treatment. I enjoyed my experience and look forward to future visits. Key
Morris K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good and grateful.
Neha P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Susan C.
Submitted 08/03/22
I’ve been coming here for about three years. It’s a great place- Dr. A and Dr. C and all the staff. Everyone is efficient and friendly. I know I’m getting the best treatment for my back.
James M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Cavello and Dr A are great. I would recommend AC spine and wellness to anyone looking to address spine and overall wellness concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly staff and waits are not long.
Ismail C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good
Beverly J.
Submitted 07/25/22
I am a repeat patient at A/C spine and wellness center. They sure know how to make you feel great! I recently felll and injured several areas of my body. They are making me feel better already.
Suzannah K.
Submitted 07/25/22
The Best chiropractic group ever! Drs and staff are kind and supportive. Both Dr. A and C are amazing. I highly recommend them. Ive been a paitient for 3 years and will continue my healing journey w these fine folks!
Betty E.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. A always goes above and beyond chiropractor care. She advisees me on nutritional care of other health issues too.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 07/24/22
you'll does such a great job.
Karen T.
Submitted 07/19/22
I have a good feeling about AC spine and wellness. I hope they can help me with my back problems.
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/16/22
Kind and caring with good results
Benjamin C.
Submitted 07/15/22
excellent care