Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

35 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent staff, procedures, A+++++++
Yvonne R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very informative, the staff is very friendly service was great!
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/26/19
The doctors and front desk staff are very nice and helpful. This pace has helped me more than I can express. If you have sciatic pain, is definitely recommend treatment here.
Debera D.
Submitted 01/23/19
I was surprised to learn about the multi pronged approach to treating my condition.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. They are attentive fron the moment you walk in until you leave. I was in extreme pain coming in and they not only took time and explained everything I detail from cause to treatment, they also moved at my pace during treatment to make sure it was as comfortable and pleasing as possible. I felt a huge difference right away.
Terry A.
Submitted 01/17/19
The staff is friendly & care about the individual.
Steve H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I’ve yet to meet anyone at A&C is isn’t caring and professional. Great experience
Maria L.
Submitted 01/09/19
So far I am satisfied with service and the commitment of the Doctors and the staff.
Tony S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always professional and 2the point! We get what we need when we need it !Thank u! Will always go the extra mile!
Alina C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Been a patient for 25 years. Maintaining a healthy spine makes all the difference in the world. Love the genuine concern of the doctors and all the staff.
Vivene B.
Submitted 12/22/18
Very orderly and professional office.I like how they keep you moving along.
Steve H.
Submitted 12/20/18
Staff is ALWAYS personable and professional. Was recommended by a friend and glad of it.
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Professional and caring team! Dr. C and Dr. A provided an excellent treatment plan for me. I am doing so much better!
Theresia P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excellent care! Patient care is outstanding. Thorough explanation and support. Hopeful.
Shirley J.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great!
Renee D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very pleased with the coordination in the office with all the different skills, attention, and professionalism that is done to insure a higher feeling of wellness. I look forward to improving my health goals with A C Spine and Wellness. Thanks
Avelino C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr Louis Cavallo y esposa son personas profesionales a el igual que el personal que elabora con ellos gracias nos hace sentir en familia GRACIAS a todos los que elaboran en acspineandwellness.com
Hilde F.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very friendly staff in a busy office! Sometimes info gets lost in hectic schedules. But in an overall it's a great healing place where natural and common sense pervails. No push overs, just honest feel better treatments in which the patient rules.
Bob P.
Submitted 12/13/18
The office staff like donuts. Go figure. They told me no sugar. Right.
Kevin J.
Submitted 12/13/18
The adjustment is what I really needed! Thank you Dr. C