Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

79 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janniche C.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a migraine starting when I went to my appointment. Dr. C adjusted me and my migraine symptoms went away. So thankful for everyone in this office. I love how they can treat my whole body and offer natural supplements instead of prescriptions with side effects. Met with Dr. A during my visit also and she was able to provide a natural solution to an issue I was having.
Jarvis H.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great place! They take great care of there patients. Would recommended to anyone !
Jerry P.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. C is awesome...
Jason W.
Submitted 04/02/20
AC Spine is the best!
Raymond D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always have great experiences at AC! Feel great when I leave. Staff is always pleasant and friendly.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good visit!! Dr A is always so helpful!
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 02/27/20
I'm 85 years young and have finally gotten off pain pills. Feeling well.
John R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Just to say that I always receive the much needed treatment in order to function with less pain. After 4 rearend collisions since 1981 - 1992 then major back fusion surgery in 2015, I look forward to every visit to their clinic. The staff is the best and the care is even better.
Hyonsun L.
Submitted 02/19/20
There kindness and comfort make me relax
Paul B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always corrects my problem
Yvonne R.
Submitted 02/05/20
I am so happy to finally get back to A C Wellness, Dr. Cavallo and the entire staff are awesome!!!!! I am so grateful for all the treatments and adjustments I have received !!! Truly makes a Difference
Raymond D.
Submitted 02/05/20
I've been a patient of AC Spine for about 3 years. I have nothing but great results from their treatments. I go now for 'maintenance.' All the staff is great and very friendly. I've recommended AC to several people.
Chappy C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Once again. Amazing!! Range of motion in my right arm was giving me trouble and pain. One tiny manipulation by dr C and I could move my arm normally!!
Corrine G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very friendly and caring staff.
Corrine G.
Submitted 12/20/19
A very warm and welcoming place.
Steven M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great!
Gisela A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome!!!
Chappy C.
Submitted 11/16/19
As usual it was great. Always feel better when I leave. You are treated like family
Deokie A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Your service is very you treat the pain while getting to the symptoms
Chappy C.
Submitted 10/21/19
As usual the drs take excellent care of their patience as we are all concerned family!! Love this practice!!