Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

75 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always have great experiences at AC! Feel great when I leave. Staff is always pleasant and friendly.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good visit!! Dr A is always so helpful!
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 02/27/20
I'm 85 years young and have finally gotten off pain pills. Feeling well.
John R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Just to say that I always receive the much needed treatment in order to function with less pain. After 4 rearend collisions since 1981 - 1992 then major back fusion surgery in 2015, I look forward to every visit to their clinic. The staff is the best and the care is even better.
Hyonsun L.
Submitted 02/19/20
There kindness and comfort make me relax
Paul B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always corrects my problem
Yvonne R.
Submitted 02/05/20
I am so happy to finally get back to A C Wellness, Dr. Cavallo and the entire staff are awesome!!!!! I am so grateful for all the treatments and adjustments I have received !!! Truly makes a Difference
Raymond D.
Submitted 02/05/20
I've been a patient of AC Spine for about 3 years. I have nothing but great results from their treatments. I go now for 'maintenance.' All the staff is great and very friendly. I've recommended AC to several people.
Chappy C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Once again. Amazing!! Range of motion in my right arm was giving me trouble and pain. One tiny manipulation by dr C and I could move my arm normally!!
Corrine G.
Submitted 01/19/20
Very friendly and caring staff.
Corrine G.
Submitted 12/20/19
A very warm and welcoming place.
Steven M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great!
Gisela A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Awesome!!!
Chappy C.
Submitted 11/16/19
As usual it was great. Always feel better when I leave. You are treated like family
Deokie A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Your service is very you treat the pain while getting to the symptoms
Chappy C.
Submitted 10/21/19
As usual the drs take excellent care of their patience as we are all concerned family!! Love this practice!!
Dot N.
Submitted 10/08/19
The staff were professional and kind. I had injections put in my knee, it did help. I can walk some without my cane. The Doctors will help you get all your aches and pains better. Just try them.
Elaine H.
Submitted 10/01/19
My experience was excellent. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Altieri went over my Xrays with me and made sure that I understood each and every detail.
Stacy B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fantastic staff and care. Would use no one else now! They have help me avoid 2 surgeries. Love these guys!
Mireille M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best treatments that I ever get from a chiropractor.They care about our well being.