Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

98 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvador G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent services.!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/05/21
Initial visit was very comprehensive. Returning tomorrow to view x rays, get treatment and discuss treatment plan.
Terry A.
Submitted 12/28/20
Always feel better than when I came in. Everyone is always friendly. Highly recommend this place!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Now less pain on my back after few days painful back ache..
Raymond D.
Submitted 12/03/20
I had a great adjustment! The staff was friendly and helpful as always.
Shirley P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Friendly staff, and great care
John R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Getting great results!
Al F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Came in half hour early, and staff was able to get me started right away. Did my PT, then saw Dr. Cavallo - prior to visiting, I could not raise either arm over my shoulders or laterally. Although still working on soreness, my range of motion is almost 100%.
Steve H.
Submitted 10/10/20
If your anything like me with ongoing arthritis attacking my frame ,they can help you survive.
Lewis G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Good
John T.
Submitted 09/14/20
VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Allen E.
Submitted 09/10/20
Staff is amazing and Really great patient care!
Raymond D.
Submitted 09/06/20
It was a stressful week and my back was aching. Dr. A. worked her magic and I was feeling much better when I left. Awesome visit!
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly Staff. Great plan to get me well, not just treat symptoms.
Kelly B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly people!
Paul B.
Submitted 06/17/20
As always it was excellent
Charla S.
Submitted 06/05/20
I can’t thank AC Spine and wellness enough for the tremendous care and compassion for me. The knowledge of DR. A and Dr. C is astounding!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Absolute perfection as always!! The drs are also true hero’s!!
Camaran W.
Submitted 05/28/20
The staff is very friendly and helpful, they took their time and explained everything throughly. Would recommend to anyone needing to see a chiropractor.
Janniche C.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a migraine starting when I went to my appointment. Dr. C adjusted me and my migraine symptoms went away. So thankful for everyone in this office. I love how they can treat my whole body and offer natural supplements instead of prescriptions with side effects. Met with Dr. A during my visit also and she was able to provide a natural solution to an issue I was having.