Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

AC Spine & Wellness Center

Integrated Wellness Center located in Lawrenceville, GA

55 total reviews

AC Spine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AC Spine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a great experience every time I go.
Debora M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. C encouraged me with the hope that he’ll do all he can to avoid surgery. The staff were warm and caring and helpful!
Renee C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great place to get your healthcare needs taken cared of with great TLC (tender loving care)
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/15/19
I loved my visit everyone was so helpful and nice, the atmosphere was so pleasant.
Avelino C.
Submitted 08/12/19
All person are wonderful
Linda D.
Submitted 08/12/19
A very rewarding experience the staff was extremely caring and knowledgeable!
June B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was looking for a place like this for a long while.I am very happy with my first visit today,the Dr and the staff were very helpful.Every procedure was explain to me in detail.So far so good I will recommend this place.
Lance M.
Submitted 08/08/19
The Doctor's and staff are very professional and highly skilled. I'm very satisfied with the care that they offer.
Andrea D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great staff and Drs. Very professional
Deborah I.
Submitted 07/30/19
Glad to be back all the staff is friendly and helpful Dr. Janette is wonderful
John H.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was an awesome visit!!!!
Tommy N.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very happy
Robert H.
Submitted 06/06/19
I enjoy the personal care and professional attention that doctor C and doctor A give to their patients.
Erica W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always amazing
Wilma M.
Submitted 05/23/19
they care and treat you like family
Kathy H.
Submitted 05/09/19
My chiropractic visits are like a breath of fresh air in that my body is restored as well as my spirits. It feels like family, and I love being cared for by the Team!
Scott B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been going to a Chiropractor since I was 14 (I am 54). In moving to Atlanta 20 years ago, I tried several different Chiropractors that did not give me the relief and well care I was accustomed to. I was referred to AC Spine and Wellness about 10 years ago and the results have been outstanding! Much better that the others I tried and better than my previous Dr. in Ohio! I have had much less issues with my lower back a sciatica since I have been under their care. The staff is great and the service is excellent. I highly recommend a consult, especially if you have less than stellar results somewhere else!!
Dominique M.
Submitted 04/22/19
The best of the best! Thank you for keeping my family healthy! We love you AC Spine and Wellness!
Terry A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Staff is friendly & helpful. Both chiropractors take time to listen and offer solutions with my new ailments.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Extremely caring staff and doctors!! You don’t have to wait and wait to see the doctor!!